Because children may not have the natural ability to learn foreign languages, schools should not force all children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Foreign languages have always play a significant role in the youngster’s life. A number of people believe that should not force to teach foreign languages to students which is why, all of childrens may not have talent for study foreign languages. I partially agree this statement because some of the reason the mentioned.

On the one hand, this benificial for students which is cut the cost no extra lesson, this is helps save family’s budget. Therefore, when teachers have experience the field that they can predictions children’s future, namely, give to children motivition and encourage young people to study abroad university.This is good way to travel around the world ,also it helps know more abroad countries culture and exchange idea, through this their broaden horizon, which pupils are force taught other languages in the school.

On the ohter hand, if young adult not want to learn abroad languages, not focus on the lesson,the less focus they have, the lower result they get and no interest anything like other subject which, are studied in the school. However, teachers must kill children’s interest by forcing them to learn languages, this is may be little one have health problem, for excample, depresion, obosity and stress. That is why no made younger to study.

In conculusion, both of side better for student while learn foreign languages, not only student but also their teacher and parents. However, should give chance to children what they study and no make to do something.