Because much information about culture and history can be found on the internet, museums are not required. Do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your own knowledge or experience. write 250 words at least.

Many people argue that Internet is great source to excess all the information to get in touch with everytime, for instance culture and history in discritiptive way, while other believe it museums have preserved our own cultural properties. I will argue that internet may be have contain all the information but on other hand, mesuems have on stand, this eassy will examime the both the side reach to final conclution.

Primary factor, Our history is very diverse and very rich, people can excess all the information from any place, in such a way people lived in urban area they do not have meseum in surrounding, internet is only source to update till date with image and having end less information. meanwhile, our history class in school,children’s can read history and culture on internet through some animated way.

On other word, meseums should have to preserved our cultual and histotical sculpture and background knowledge,

in museums have guide people so that they explain all the background knowledge of our history, real photos and preserved materials must have different looks we can enjoyed with joyfull way. meseums have history and culture maintain century to century with dicoration, our next generation can enjoy this storage materials with real value.

to conclude that , Internet can be using by many people for excess information to know about our history and culture, but on other hand meseums we can not completely eradicate because it have preserved our history so, our next to next gereration will know in real world.