Being able to speak a foreign language is an advantage these days. Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school, while others think children should begin in secondary school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Language is the method of communication between people. While some individuals try to advocate about the importance of learning different languages, specifically in the preparatory stage at schools, others see that youngers should start learning language in the middle school. In this essay I will explain both perspectives. However, I do opine the proponents of people supporting the benefits of studying another language in an early age.

To begin, having an additional language beside the native one, this will led to various opportunities and open doors in the modern job market. For instance, people who acquire multi-linguistics, this will empower their CV which allowing them to work in international companies with a highly paid income. Nowadays parents have the knowledge and the visionary about the future careers with its requirements. Furthermore, the capacity of learning new skills and abilites are way more easier and efficient, If we induce these skills in early age, we will be able to produce generations who are fully aware about different cultures and capable to stand still in a highly competitive workforce environment.

On the other hand, some arguments purpose that it will add an extra chore on the curriculum, while schools should primarily focus on integrating the basic subjects in the total syllibus and having the freedom for their students to decide whether the language they would like to learn in the next stage of their lives based on their interest and their foreshadowing careers.

To sum up, Both perspectives have compelling reasons on whenever allowing their children to learn a new linguistics. Although, I still believe that aquireing new skills such as language should be in the primitative period for a child.