Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Despite letting mental satisfaction take over the majority factor of choosing a job, a huge salary should be considered as the main one.Personally, I totally agree with the statement above as the amount of wages should be considered as the first priority.The explanation and evidence will be discussed in the thesis below.

First of all, thriving in nowadays society requires a lot of undeniably costs for living whose value is seemingly increasing throughout the days. People need money to support their basic needs which are crucial in order to survive 4 aspects: accommodation, diet, clothing and medicine. Children also need to be sent to educational programs. These shows crystal clear distinctable gaps when we compare the basic life supportability between people form different financial stages, demonstrating that the residents form the higher monetizing background are capable in providing their family and themself foundational needs in every aspect whereas the lower group has been experiencing critically suffering stages due to the paucity of money.

Moving on to the idea that it is undeniable that money allows us to achieve almost every fulfillment which brings us to mental relaxation and calmness, mentally heathiness. There are a number of viral quotes on the internet mentioning work life balance. However, in my opinion, it is better to say that we work in order to live well-balanced in the future and post retirement life.The job satisfaction might not lead us to achieve both milestones of ours and daily fulfillment affordability.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea that a huge wage is further significant compared to a career pleasure as the financial stage stands as a crucial factor in order to survive in this generation, which the samples can be clearly noticed in society these days. Moreover, if we talk about the feeling of fulfillment, having a sufficient amount of money can provide us with almost every fulfillment we desire.