Bloodsports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There seems to be a debatable issue on which hunting sports have become a hot potato in the last few years and it is viewed as a brutal sport and activity in modern society so these sports should be prohibited. Giving restrictions on savage sports will save animal life although relying on keeping these activities might pose a threat to creatures. Now, I will mull the given assignments over as below putting my cards on the table at last.

First and foremost, a certain number of people insist that there are a monumental number of people who are keeping these sports as hobbies and likely to pursue these activities. Albeit, it is highly harmful for wild and endangered livestock and creatures. When more and more people hunt animals as a hobby, more and more animals will be in danger. Thus, there will be a dearth of animal sources, and it might lead to the loss of ecosystems. Additionally, it causes the deterioration of food supply for herdsmen who want to live and soar the number of animals. This is all i could suggest before putting forward my own notion.

When it comes to mentioning my other opinion, making the restrictions on hunting wild animals will save animals’ sanity and the ecosystem of the environment. Otherwise, it is beneficial if officials or the government make regulations and laws about blood sports. To cite Mongolia as an example, the government made tough regulations on savage sports. Moreover, if the citizens violate this rule, they will get punished and fined by the officials. Hence, Mongolian people have stopped to play savage sports in their spare time. It is the most reasonable paradigm.

Last but not least, I would ponder that controlling the number of people who pursue blood sports will support animals right whereas focusing on these activities might destroy animals environment and their lives, even if some people never feel advocate with my point-of-view.