Buying fashionable clothes is wasteful because people don't need new clothes all the time. Clothing should be bought and used more wisely. Do you agree?

People cannot always buy new clothes in whole life because they don’t always need fashionable clothes. If everyone often buying fashionable clothes, origenal clothes will become waste. Everybody just should be bought often wearing of clothes.

Most of people like to go shopping in their free times. Everyone also like to wear fashionable clothes in their daily. If everyone always buying fashionable clothes, it will become a big problem. For exemple, all of my friends really love wear new clothes. Even my family also like to wear pretty clothes. Fashionable clothes can make people look very diffirant. It is not only make people have nice connition, also let people have a good mood. Sometimes, when my friend had new clothes, she didn’t want to wear new clothes because new clothes made her looks more beautiful. I bellive no one doesn’t like buying fashionable clothes but it lead a lot of old clothes are wasteful. It also lead old clothes become the trash.

In the order hand, people don’t need new clothes all the time. For intance, most of people have work in weekdays. They also have work uniform.. work uniform. As a sult, they don’t need to wear fashionable clothes on Monday to Friday. Likes me, I only wear my own pretty clothes on holiday. Allthough I have many fashionable clothes in my room, I cannot often wear them to go out.

In conculution, I think buying fashionable clothes is a nice hobby for peple but we need to buy more. We don’t need new clothes all the time. If we decrease buying clothes tims, it will help earth become well.