Can you give me a score for ilets writing task ?

It goes without saying that travelling is one of the most enjoyable things in our life. Whether it is in a guided tour or on your own. Firstly, I completely agree that travelling with a team of people and a tour guide is a great way to travel around for various reasons.

In terms of reasons, the first one would be “safety”. I believe that going for travel alone is risky, especially if you do not know much about the place you will visit. So, a guided tour provides safety if you get lost as well. In addition, these tours cost less money than private ones. They are much cheaper with the help of a tour guide who can save money and effort.

Moreover, I totally believe that the most useful advantage of travelling in groups is gaining a great deal of knowledge and experiences through dealing with various kinds of persons. Exposing to different situations can add valuable experience to each person. Another benefit, which will not be found if you travel on your own, is enjoying explanation from professional and experienced guide. To illustrate, they know much facts and information about the places which they often visit. So, being accompanied with a guide can provide you with enough details. For instance, with a guide, you make the best use of the tour and get extra benefits by mixing with people in the tour.

With the above mentioned reasons, it is clear and logical to conclude that travelling in group is better and more useful than being on your own without a guide.