Can you give me a score for ilets writing task ?

It goes without saying that travelling or flyingling from one place to another is one of the most basic rights for humans. In addition, there are several reasons for flying for instance, flying for work in remote areas , for reunion and even for spending holidays and vacations. However, there are various trends whether to fly normally to other Counties or to reduce the number of flights and even to stop flying completely in favour of environment.

On one hand, Some people argue that flying is one of the essential rights for everyone. we can take many benefits and advantages into consideration for this opinion such as work in far regions to raise the standard of living. another important reason is reunion people and relatives together in case of wars and emergency.Furthermore, flying to spend vacations and exploring new places where people have fun and enjoy their spare time. At all, we can consider these benefits as essential rights we cannot do without it.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages which can not be ignored. For example, increasing emissions and gases which can be harmful to the natural environments affecting both humans and animals alike. Also, it can increase consumption of non-renewable energy as it is considered as a worrying factor for next generations. In addition, some of them fly frequently even for short distances without considering related consequences on environment.

In Conclusion, flying is one of the basic rights for all as I clarified above and no one can do without it. I think whatever the disadvantages are, it is essential matter. However, we can try to find solutions to overcome these cons not to ban flying at all.