Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parent. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is argued all mothers and fathers should be requested to enroll in a curriculum thatr equips them to be great parentsd so as to take care for their offsprings which is the most vital job in any community. While this essay accept the importance to educate parents to do a better parenting job, this essay disagree that every mothers and fathers need to participate in the courses.

Parent’s duty may be enhanced by the parenting lectures. Specilized training to be a qualified parent support those people who are not in good preparation, especially for newlyweds. When they are in emergency situation like an unexpected pregnancy, these couples need instructive advice, including how to adjust themselves to new identities and how to cop with babies when they get sick. Furthermore, those kids whose parents have been training may have a happy childhood due to their mother and father know more about providing a suitable environment for their children. They’ve learned how to educate and communicate with their offsprings in a more gentle but effective way. In this case, domestic conflicts will happen at least possibilities.

However, It is redundant that every parents ought to engage in parenting training, especially the experienced ones. Those mothers and fathers with several babies and child psychologists may know more about parent’s duty than those instructors. Also, It will be unrealistic if the authorities request all their citizens to take parenting curriculum owing to a massive of the gorvernment’s budget which could have been used for other elements to promote children’s welfare. In recently, many studies are carried out arround the world, illustrate that there’s only 30% of population taking part in those parenting courses but cost an amount of the expenditures of the authority which can be used for building thousands of kindergartens and orphanages.

In conclusion, this essay believe that implementing training lectures for people to be better parents is beneficial to society, but we need to be practical and avoid unecessary expenditures