Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parent. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is true that caring for children is a crucial job in worldwide since children are the future master of the world. There is a debate on whether parents should take a course to educate become good parents, I strongly agree that parents should take such a course.

To commence with, children are a piece of white paper, they mimic behaviours from their parents. Parents are not only a role model of them, but so play a crucial role in children’s development. Studies indicate that 80% of criminals were suffered from complex parental background. Thus, taking a course can reduce the percentage of crime rate.

On the other hand, parenting course can provide tools and suggestion to handle various challenging situations. For instance, parents can learn about child psychology, social skills and positive discipline methods, which can guide parents through their development ae and shape them into a better person. In addition, parents can form a group to share and communicate their experience to the others.

While individuals believe parenting courses are waste of time, it is essential for children’s development. Parental skills are not innate, they require refinement and practise, therefore, well- prepared parents can create a nurture environment and benefit their children’s future.

In a nutshell, parental course is a wise and beneficial measure to children’s development and plays an essential role in their lives. The authorities should provide and promote courses to advocate parents to raise children effectively, which can lead to a healthy and humorous society.