Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

It is true that health problem is a severe concern facing the world today.while there are a number of reasons responsible for it. However steps should definitely be take to solve this.

Rising obesity has several reasons. One possible reason is that people consume an excessive amount of processed food because it is mouth withering and convenient. These types of food contain a lot of calories and unhealthy fat which causes them to gain weight. Another reason is that people have limited scope for physical activity as most of the every day activists of modern lifestyle are sedentary. As a result, people burn fewer calories than they consumelon a given day. Besides, the reluctance of people to exercise or play any physical engaging Sports is one of the main reasons why obesity is increasing so tepidly.

Obesity can certainly be tackled. Firstly, in addition to encouraging everyone to maintain a healthy diet, the availability of junk food should be restricted. For example, when someone has to walk a mile to grab a burger, they will be less motivated to do it. Secondly, people can redesign their lifestyle in a way that makes it easy for them to have more physical movements. Finally, motivating people to play sports or exercise is probably theis most effective approach to tackle this problem. This is because once people start doing excercises, they will be concerned about what they should eat and what they should not.

To sum up,although obesity is a major issue for us, if we take some necessary action, we can easily handle this problem.