Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social, and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures, and what measures should be taken to reduce them?

It has been observed that there is a rising issue of pressure among students from various perspectives of academic, social and commercial. People tend to enhance their future goals by allowing them to be familiar with all surrounding. This causes pressure to many students making them unable to focus and has a lot of drawbacks as well. The causes and measures for this growing issue will be discussed in the following paragraphs below.

To begin with, the foremost cause of this pressure is due to continuous force from elders who expect their child to acting everything including academic , social and commercial mostly. Individual have their own right to decide and move forward in their lives but there are audience who have their own perspectives in how things work. They expect students to study more and socialise with strangers which creates difficulties. Even after growing up they are expected to earn more and make enormous progress. These perspectives of expecting more and more is the main reason why students tend to have pressure these days.

In the other hand, despite growing trend of perspectives for children there are many solutions to reduce this habit. Firstly families should be more concerned about their children’s wellbeing and should pay more attention to their choices. For instance, If an average student has a understanding family he/she might not face intense pressure with any kind of perspectives from parents which leads them to be more responsible and mature enough to learn from their own mistakes. Secondly to reduce these pressure institutions should be more cautious on how to treat students and not burden them with huge assignments. They should organise parents-teacher meetings and alarm them regarding this issue.

In conclusion, it can be said that guardians and institutions play a major role in a pupil’s life. They construct and facilitate children to become a better version of themselves. As much as a society creates judgment you should be able to take it in a positive manner. These given measures, if taken properly will prevent the deteriorating amount of pressure among students.