Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social, and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures, and what measures should be taken to reduce them?

Nowadays, one of the specific problems is putting young people under pressure and responsibility by academic and social connections, while there are alternative solutions to address it.

To begin with, many factors can effect on making high pressure on youth. Firstly, with accessible education and increased competition, academic burden is more concerned than past. Escalating competitiveness of job market accompanied by parental over-expection that is to blame demand of qualified workforce pours into parents, therefore they make they have reached this attitude which childeren have to be successful at school and obligation students is useful. Secondly, Special talents or are born in famouse families can cause to find their personal life in the public interest and it makes injustice situation among young people with different ability. The appearance on the media at such young age deprive the junior citizens of an innocent. Futhermore commercial pressure childeren have to encounter and they are dragged into chaotic influx information with showing advertisments by companies. Fast Food chains or sweet shops have made them target customers.

However, there are number of drastic remedies to reverse pressures on childeren. Firstly, mentally and phisically healthy domestic environment can be simple method. Balance between learning and relaxing lead to youngth encouragement duo to be more efficient in study and their life they can do some colling-down activities such as sports, drawing or traveling. These activities are normally affordable way to freedom of academic and social burdens and release stress. Secondly, business morality has to be emphesised and penetrated by all firms with keep their online advertisments inaccessible to the youth by putting age restrictions

In conclusion, although there are different factors to add more burden on youners, doing efficient activities and limitation age media export effort and make relaxed young people.