Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. to what extent do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays youngers are not as active as before. There are some advantages and disadvantages for less activity. In my mind, obligatory sports and physical activities for students can make it balance and students can use of positive points.

Firstly, outdoor activities like football or running are necessary for our health. They make us fresher. Also they cause the brain work better. Secondly doing sports in a group teach attendees team-work and having discipline which is really essential for students social-devepolment. Last but not least is that if the government do not pay attention to this problem, in future they should pay more for healthcare of society. For example, in my country, girl students did less exercise than boys. Today, they have some problems like body position, being overweithed and heart health. The government has discovered this issue and a lot of new sport centres are opened just for women recent years and they can join sports club easily.

On the Other hand, it is a fact that our life-style have changed to indoor activities and seating for a long time. Changing this approach needs more than obligatory activities and maybe make it worse. Because students are not eager to force activities and giving them some options base on their talents is a better choice.

In conclusion, based on our new life-style, advantages of compulsory physical activities for students outweigh of drawbacks. In my mind doing more exercise make our society healthier now and in future.