Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. to what extent do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s modern world, young people are becoming less active than in the past, for a variety of reasons, including passive leisure activities such as TV, computer gaming, and even reading. Sports lessons for children are seen to be necessary in schools. From my perspective, I completely agree with the statement, and I will explain why in this article.

Some people believe that school is a place where children are prepared for exams or to attend university, but these people must consider that mental health is influenced by physical health, so it is necessary for young people to participate in sports programs. Furthermore, some parents cannot allow their children to play outside due to concerns about the environment’s safety or because they live in an apartment, but school is a safe place for children to play as well as learning new sports.

While a good intellect necessitates a healthy body, there is another incentive for schools to encourage pupils to participate in sports. The second reason is that exercise releases endorphins, which are hormones that make the body feel happy and satisfied. As a result, when schools include sports in their school programs, students are more likely to pay attention in class and concentrate, which means thatteachers will get better results from their teaching program.

To summarize, school plays an important part in youth lifestyle by integrating themin physical activity and making them more active, which helps schools achieve better educational achievements