Children are spending more time using smartphones. Why? Is it positive or negative?

Becouse of developing technology, childrenʼs attention is drawn.This essay disagrees that this opinion.First and foremost, spend of more time have a lot of bad influences for young people.Secondly, diverse online games may be impact for education.Both sides are explained in the following paragraphs.

One primary reason for the increased smartphone usage among children is the widespread availablability and accessibility of these devices.As I mentioned above, spending of more time on the smartphones bring a lot of bad causes.That is, childrenʼs eyes are flimsy than seniors and their orginizim is low.Therefore, using smartphone of children should be limited by their parents.In my opinion, two oclock is normal time for utilizing smartphone.

On the other hand, it has a bad impact for studying.In addition, as a result of watching illegal videos, youngers can be entrance to bad ways.However,using phones have positive ways too.For example, mant educational apps and resources are now accessible through smartphones, enabling children to learn in interactive and engaging ways.This educational dimension has contributed to the rise in smartphone use among children.Take for instance, American children can utililze from phone in closs.Only, with allowing of teacher.Condition of educational is easy and convinient with technology.

The facts which are highlighted above, it can deduced that there are positive aspects, including anhanced learning opportunities and improved connectivity the negative consequences such as potential health issues and exposure to online risks cannot be ignored.