Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school. What are the reasons ? How can we solve this problem?

Youngers find it hard to concentrate and give focus to school, a few individuals are spend most of the time in electronic device. What is the liable sector for loss of concentration and in this paragraph, I shall putforth the potention reasons.

To begin with causes, this has been decade of technology with one astonishing feat after another,As a result children using different technology to entertain them and they give Full focus on smart Technology like smartphone computers and many more, as a result, they lose the focus from study and after few days they are unable to pay attention.

Next, academic pressure, what is also play a vital role in youngsters life. For example, there is a student who is to week to gain some lessons. So after someday he thinks that he might be not good enough and few times letter he quite to do study also lost focus like past. So those children are not able to cope with academic lessons it would be a problem for them to focus on studies.Furthermore, to solve this problem parents should take some steps, firstly They have to make daily routine and everything should organise very carefully like 8 hours sleep 2 hours entertainment like watching TV playing outdoors games and mobile phones after that parents have to ensure that at least 5 hours study not less than this time. So this would be a good solution for this major problem.

To sum up, whatever causes involves there the unavailability to focus on study are a great problem. So parents are the one who can prevent this issue to care of their children. Otherwise children will suffer in the future.