Children should not have their own mobile phones or smart phones when they are in elementary school( before grade 6). Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for you answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people says that children below grade 6 level should be prohibited using any kinds of gadget. In my perspective, it is not advisable to let them be expose from any kinds of gadget.

The main reason for not letting them be expose in any gadget is addiction. And that is a valid reason for young children not to have mobile phones or smart phones. To give you an idea, my sister has a five -year old son who really likes playing games. Particularly the mobile legend that is trending nation wide. He always carries his phone whatever he does such while he is eating, going to comfort room and especially when his mother called him to help her in fixing the kitchen, he always respond with this words ” i will do it later” and later on he forgot it. Therefore mobile devices its not advicesable for young children.

Furthermore, moblie devices can cause risk health for young age when they are exposed with it. For instance a parents gave a phone to his/her child for more than a week, the child might show a sign of a health issue. For example before no exposing of gadget, the child finished all the food that was prepared. but now the child cant even finish the half of food.

In conclusion, all parents should be aware of this consequence when they allowed their children to used mobile phones or smart phones. Mobile devises is not good for the health of all children.