children spending too much time using devices. problems relating to this? solutions?

In modern era young people are frequently use advaced gadgets for their entertainment. Numerous people believe Pupils spend their most of the time in using tablets. This situation create many challanging like children might loss their intrest in study and other activities. However, there are also effective mesuare that can be taken to over come it.

Initially, talking about problems which may create among the children due to use of advanced gadgets most of the time. It effect adversely on childrens mind psychologically. For instance they might become irritable when they do not see their mobile phone for long time. furthermore, in relent years children use social media like instragrum, youtube, snapchat and do chat with friends and scrolling reels even im late night which cause them eyes or vision damage also. That is the significant reason which created by spending vast amount of time in smart electronic items like mobile phone, laptop, tablets etc.

Subsequently, there are many challanges which created by this trend although it also have a number of solutions to solve this problem. People, government, orgnisation may create some intresting outdoor activities for children which attract them and assist them to participate in that activity, consequently they can quiete their bad habit of using mobile phone effortlessly. for instance, children like’s to play activities like playing football, cricket, tennise and also a funny quize which include fun dueition and ans. in addition, organisation like school should provide free educational session in which teach student’s to use their electronic gadgets in appropriate way and instructe them to not using that much mobile whithout any important work, which going to help them to understand the right way of using electronic smart items.

In conclusion, currently youths are very often use modern gadgets for fun. many individuals assume children gives their crusial time to mobile phone’s and tablets. I believe that this trend cause many problems although it also have vast number of solutions to over come it.