Children these days spend a lot of time apart from their parents because in many homes, both parents work. What problems can be caused by this? What are some ways to support such children?

Nowadays, a lot of children are devoting their time without their parents, it is mainly caused by the fact that both parents have work. As a result, children do not have enough time with their parents which leads to feeling loneliness, however, it can be tackled by enhancing the schedule and increasing payments.

One serious problem caused by a lack of parents’ attention is that children feel loneliness and uncertainty in themselves. These factors can worsen the children’s mental health and trigger different problems in society like difficulties in conversation or risk of influence from the side. In addition, kids will not be able to communicate with others and will not have their own opinion. Clearly, that problem can provide disagreements and quarrels in the family due to the lack of agreement. Consequently, it is hard for them to find a social group and work. For instance, parents work for the whole time, and children start feeling unnecessary, which triggers closure in itself and talk about problems with parents less.

There are some effective solutions to solve the problem of the lack of time for children. One way to tackle it, to provide people with the opportunity to plan their own schedule and pick more weekends. That solution can help adults have more time for their children and talk with them more. Another method dealing with it is more simple but effective too, that solution means to have small talks by phone with children during the day. As a result, kids will have an opportunity to talk about their news and minds. Those two ways lead to becoming closer in family relationships.

In conclusion, the problem of full time parents working can lead to children’s uncertainty and difficulties with society. However, these troubles could be reduced by well planning timetable and small talks during the day.