The automation of creative tasks, such as writing and music composition, through artificial intelligence. Do the advantages of AI-driven creativity outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the majority of people complete creative task, such as writing, painting and creating music with the help of artificial intelligence. While this trend presents several advantages, i believe drawbacks outweight those benefits.

One main benefit of using AI in these tasks is good time-management. When individuals have numerous concerns, especially students who have a lot of assignments and exams to prepare for, they are more likely to refer to virtual intelligense, which makes it easier to do, resulting in their free time. Without this opportunities, teenagers may struggle to solve many tasks on time, leading to poorer quality of their academic performance. For example, some people are reluctant to create ideas on essays or to imagine different aspects for painting, in that cases, artificial intelligence can provide colourful ideas. Another positive impact of AI-powered robot is that people can learn something new from that done assignments, if they read it many times and understand its depth by heart.

However, in the long run of consuming that robots, it can lead to a lack of creativity among young people and weaker cognitive skills. When developing students do these exerscises by AI many times, it makes their way of thinking poorer. Take my country- Kazakhstan, where in the past, conditions of doing tasks used to be very strong, which means that they had to solve any homeworks by themselves, developing their mindset and ability to creative skills such as singing, writing, and composing music. Today, however, because of the overuse of AI, teenagers are gradually losing their ability to imagine, create and to be educated. That is why, solving creative tasks by themselves are one of the most essential aspects in people’s personal development. If there were no such principle of ease, students would be much more good at creative skills.

In conclusion, while using artificial intelligence can bring some advantages, I believe disadvantages such as lacking flexibility to think deeply outweight the benefits.