The automation of creative tasks, such as writing and music composition, through artificial intelligence. Do the advantages of AI-driven creativity outweigh the disadvantages?

The increasing reliance on artificial intelligence to automate processes has become a universal feature in a significant of creative occupations, such as writing and graphic design. Personally, this trend is more about negative implications than the merits due to reasons that are explained in this essay.

There are definitely some particular advantages associated with this reality. First and foremost, the using of AI can help people to cut down on their time and resources spent to fulfill a creation. In the past, people earned a living through generating intellectual products had to go through a step-by-step process, including ideas finding, realizing and polish their works, which requires a multitude of their time and financial resources. Meanwhile, nowadays they can almost publicize their works monthly, even weekly at the mercy of AI and robots, This is because with just an original ideas, the rest of the process can be entrusted to robotic forces and finally checked out by the humans, ultimately reducing the time required to complete a work. Another benefit is the circulation of these products to consumers. Because publishing productivity is heightend, a costumer may have the right to pick and choose what they actually desire to experience rather than ponder for a long time to opt for the favourite ones from limited choices.

However, this trend brings about many severe consequences to the society. Firstly, as creative occupations sound more straight-forward than in the past, many young people may aspire to take on these careers without considering their rewards and risks thoroughly. As a consequence, a wealth of individual may suffer severe failure or become a burden for not just intellectual culture but also the society as a whole. Another underlying issue is the degradation of human touch in literature and intellectual works. Due to the fact that there is an overwhelming influx of new products for a day or month an their quality and storyline may be sadly uniform, which puts costumers off by killing the diversity and authenticity that are features of human literature, resulting in rough but ready creative cultures rather than truly high-quality artistic creation.In conclusion, the trend of AI automating human creative jobs can bring about benefits including the reduction of time and resources required as well as the democratization of artistic works in relation to customers’ satisfaction. However, I strongly belive that it is more about negative implication as it can hold back creative culture while encouraging uniform perfection that lacks emotional depth and human touch.