The automation of creative tasks, such as writing and music composition, through artificial intelligence. Do the advantages of AI-driven creativity outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowdays, daily activities are relied on the sophisticated AI assistants and significantly increased in the number of users for various tasks especially creative writting and problem-solving skills. This eassay will discussed the both advantages and disadvantages before concluding my perspectives.

AI assistants has been widely popular in every aspects of persons life. Which makes easier and more convenient for every user mainly for creative writters and problem solving creators. Advanced technology with AI assitance consumed less time and provided better result within short period of time. Similarly cost effective outcomes, less human resources and various options. For example, students prepares IELTS with ChatGPT or AI associated softwares. It provide an opportunity for user to learn sophistically and fast. These features motivating peoples to use regularly and it’s use has been drastically increased over the time.

In constrast, over use of it and completely dependings making people detached and desocialized. Furthermore, individuals skills are on the risks due interdisciplinery features of advanced AI in daily useful materials. For example, mobile and applications, Air conditions, washing machings, kitchens and various physical training materials. Isolation within has been increased and disappearence of authenticity. Additionally, reducing the social responsibilities in the society.

Either it’s use has both merit and demerits, my perspectives are clear on the advantages given by AI. It improves our lives making accessible and affordable. Facilitating in daily activities and becoming the prominent platform for learn, earn and teach.

In conclusion, today’s world needs the AI assistance for most of the daily activities including personal and professional task. Which attracts the users depends blindly.