The automation of creative tasks, such as writing and music composition, through artificial intelligence. Do the advantages of AI-driven creativity outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadys, the majority of people complete creative tasks, such as writing, painting, and creating mucis, with the help of artificial intelligence. While this trend presents several advantages, I believe the drawbacks outweigh those benefits.

One main benefit of using AI in these tasks is good time management. When individuals have numerous concerns, especially students who have a lot of assignments and exams to prepare for, they are more likely to refer to virtual intelligense, which makes it easier to do, resulting in more free time. Without these opportunities, teenagers may struggle to complete many tasks on time, leading to poorer quality in their academic performance. For example, some people are reluctant to generate ideas for essays or to imagine different aspects of a painting, in those cases, artificial intelligence can provide colourful ideas. Another positive impact of AI-powered robots is that people can learn something new from those completed assignments, if they read it many times and understand its depth by heart.

However, in the long run, consuming those robots can lead to a lack of creativity among young people and weaker cognitive skills. When developing students do these exercises with AI many times, it makes their way of thinking poorer. Take my country- Kazakhstan, where in the past, conditions for doing tasks used to be very strong, which meant that they had to solve all homework by themselves, developing their mindset and creative skills such as singing, writing, and composing music. Today, however, because of the overuse of AI, teenagers are gradually losing their ability to imagine, create and to be educated. That is why, solving creative tasks by themselves is one of the most essential aspects of people’s personal development. If there were no such principle of ease, students would be much better at creative skills.

In conclusion, while using artificial intelligence can bring some advantages, I believe disadvantages such as lacking the flexibility to think deeply, outweigh the benefits.