Climate change is accelerating at an alarming rate. What are the main causes of this problem, and what effects does it have on the world?

Scientists and critics rise a concern about dramatical climate change. This problem can be attributed to several factors and may lead to serious environmental and social consequences. This essay will propel an idea about the common effects and its possible risks.

To begin with, substantial climate change will adversely affect agriculture and individuals’ lives alike. Increasing the temperature of Earth annually will likely result in global warming. This phenomenon gives rise to melting of icebergs. Global warming markedly influences continents with a broad range of trees and forests, making them fire due to substantial climate change. Moreover, another prevailing reason for global warming is a wide range of infrastructures that government allocated money on. Due to substantial amounts of fumes that are yielded by factories, the distraction of ozone layer will be unavoidable. The roentgen rays coming from space will detrimentally affect the people.

Additionally, the routine of farmers substantially depends on the climate. An inclination in temperature will noticeably affect the quality of the products. A variety of species of insects responsible for fertilizing soil will barely exist due to rapid temperature changes. Whilst proponents warn about themselves, animals that inhabit forests are not protected from climate change. Within the changing temperature, it is tricky to find foods especially for herbivorous animals. The reason why the temperature is leaning towards rising is because of the expansion of the Sun.

In conclusion, climate change is mainly caused by numerous infrastructures which created ozone holes and substantial growth in the size of the Sun.