Companies introduce new products regularly and encourage consumers to replace their old products with these new models. Do you think it is a positive or negative development

There are certain offices that suggest customers to renew their old appliances. While this may have its own disadvantages, I am of the opinion that it is advantageous for both company owners and its employees due to various reasons.

Arguably, the introduction of newer products in the workplace makes the staff’s job more efficient and it certainly saves a huge amount of their time. The innovations certainly improve or fix major bugs that employees face daily. For instance, a printer that always jams the paper brings about a lot of stress and further delays the completion of tasks. By solving this problem, individuals become more productive with their work and strays them away from experiencing a technological problem.

Moreover, utilizing new electronics halts the company from being closed to new ideas. This opens their horizons to various possibilities, which is important to note especially being employed in this progressive work environment. To illustrate, the introduction of robotic machines to perform surgeries is widely regarded as a positive outcome for hospitals and surgeons because they are able to learn a new skill set. Adopting the sophisticated advancement of technology brings about a significant number of customers and thereby increases the revenues of healthcare institutions.

In conclusion, encouraging the use of gadgets that are freshly created has its benefits such as employees being able to do a lot of paperworks and assuring them of mental peace from not having to solve electronic issues and the management having more income that would enable both to reach new heights.