Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether students get easy access to computer is good for them and other’s think the opposite. While availability of computer is always not beneficial for students, I think it has plenty of benefits for them.

Students can get a lot of advantages by using computer in their education purposes. Firstly, they can quickly prepare their study materials by using different type of computer softwires and also need online access. Nowadays many educational resources are available in online, that helps them to easily and deeply understand their study. Secondly, computer skills are very essential for getting a good job. Every organization is looking for candidates, who have strong command on computer. Therefore, students can gain these skills by early use of computer. For example, recently many students who are under the age 15, knows the coding.

On the other hand, sometimes computers may create negative impacts on students. One possible issue is that some students are getting addicted to computer games. When they have a personal computer, they have the opportunity to play video games and day by day they become focus more on it. Actually, in that age most of them are not aware of proper study plan. Another problem is some of them use computers for bad purposes. They can watch negative videos and violence.

In conclusion, in some cases students playing video games and watching immoral videos are the negative side of computer. However, I believe that it is essential for students, they are mostly using it for their educational and career growth purposes.