Confidence in oneself is an important part of learning. What factors in a classroom can contribute to a student’s feeling of confidence? Give reasons…

Confidence is one of the main key of learning. There can be a various kind of factors which stimulate students to develop their confidence. In my opinion, positive teacher-student relationships and recognition of students’ achievement mostly impact on their feeling of self-assurance.

Firstly, teachers are one of the factors who can expose students to their dominant, aiding them to more fully reach their potential. In other words, the support and encouraging feedback from teachers positively impact on students, which creates a positive teacher-student interactions. Furthermore. children or adolescents can get their confidence from this relationship. For example, when I was in middle school, me teacher exposed ,e to my ability of writing poetry. She always used to support me to write poetry and encourage to take part in poetry competition, which made me try myself for the first time in a school competition. Since then, I think that my self-insurance has increased more than ever as well as I could discover my writing skills help with ,my teacher.

Consequently, students are aware of and proud of the achievements of classmates that is the second strong factor. Moreover, appreciating each other’s small efforts can motivate them to try harder and feel better about themselves. In other words, this stimulate students’ feeling of confidence.

In conclusion, the self-assurance is a vital part of learning. In my point view, positive relationship between teacher and students mostly effect on classmates’ learning, recognition of efforts as well. So everyone has to support each other to achieve their potential.