Consumption of the world's resources (oil, fresh water, etc) is increasing at a dangerous rate. What are the causes of this increased consumption? What can people do to reduce it?

In today’s world, it is claimed that consumption of world’s resources is rising at a dramatically rate. I strongly believe that there are not only several reasons for this increased consumption but also doing something alleviate it.

To begin with, there is no doubt that world’s population is skyrocketing day by day. Therefore,

pace of consumption is increasing dangerously. In the world, as the number of people increases, that of world’s resources decreases severely. In addition, pace of production is low; thus the gap between consumption and production increases, consumption of the world’s resources become more obvious. On the other hand, that our planet are not infinity is many people people utilize the world’s resources with less awareness. For example, people consume water in their home without be awareness.

Furthermore there are several taking measures for this contemporary issue. Firstly, government should take measures about consumption. For example, governments should limit water consumption for each home. Secondly, teachers should teach school-goers what they do reducing consumption. Teaches could be watch videos about possible world in the future if people continoue consumption of the world’s resources. For this phenomenon, that children are our future are quite signicant for the world. Finally, parents play pivotal role. In the home, they should teach their children some issues such as waste and recyling. I think that, thanks to these measures, we are able to live world that are low pace of the world’s resources.

In fast-paced life, it is claim that consumption of world’s resources is skyrocketing at a considerably proportion. I wholeheartedly feel that there are different reasons for this increased consumption and doing something reduce consumption rate.