In the age of digital communication and social media, face-to-face interactions are becoming less common. Some people think that this is decreasing people's ability to communicate well in person.

In today’s modern world, technology is developing day by day, because of this, face-to-face interactions are being less common. Most individuals believe that this is decreasing humans’ ability to talk in person. This essay will discuss both positive, and negative sides, and give my opinion.

On the one hand, there are so many positive sides that technologies developing, for example, phones, we can do so many things with our phones. For example, we can chat with our friends, or relatives who is living in another country. Also, we can see them through their social media, watch their stories on Instagram or TikTok. We can know what they are doing or where are they, so we do not have to worry about them and also, we can know in one minute if something bad or good thing happens them.

On the other hand, we chat less with our friends, because we believe we could call them anytime we want. We will stop worry about them, and the reason we can see them anytime we want through their social media any time we want. In the past, people wrote letters to their friends, and waited for a long time for their answer, but now we get answer in one minute, that is why people do not care that much, if they interact with their friends, or not.

In conclusion, there are both positive, and negative sides, but if we use it right it could be very useful for us, but if we do not it can be the reason why our relationship ruined with our friends, or relatives.