In the age of digital communication and social media, face-to-face interactions are becoming less common. Some people think that this is decreasing people's ability to communicate well in person.

In today’s modern world, communications and social media are well known than face-to-face communication. Some say that this way of life is reducing humans’ capability to talk well in person. In this essay, I fully support the idea that communicating with individuals by mobile phone is avoiding real communications.

In this fast-paced world, everyone has their own mobile phone or computer and have a various works they must do. Having a lot of tasks take a large amount of time in life. For instance, office workers works on computer all day and after doing tasks they feel tired. As a result, they just send messages to their friends or family members through phones. These things cause to decrease real communications. Moreover, mobile phones do not give real emotions and people do not indicate what they feel while chatting.

On the other hand, individuals do not give more attention for real communications, such as hang out with friends or just talk about any topics which do not belong to them. These ways of lives waste people’s time. For example, teenagers, in their free time play video games and do other activities they do not need. As a result, they spent a lot of time even without knowing about it.

In conclusion, people should spend their time for beneficial things that can be useful for them. However, meeting with friends at least once a week or month is not fully wasting time. From my perspective, if we have to work hard, we do not waste our time for offline activities and give more attention personal development.