In the age of digital communication and social media, face-to-face interactions are becoming less common. Some people think that this is decreasing people's ability to communicate well in person.

Nowadays, communicating through technology, the internet and physical interactions are fading out. Some people argue that this is reducing the ability of how effective persons converse when they are together. I strongly disagree with this view because digital communication is more convenient and makes individuals to speak fluently.

The world today has advanced in its technological approach and this has also made things easier for everyone. As a result, making conversations more convenient in the sense that people can have an effective communication such as business meetings, academic lectures, ecetera from the comfort of their homes. There is no need to dress-up and go out for these purposes anymore. By simply having an internet connection, individuals can have a productive discussion through video or voice calls. Distance is no longer a barrier to jow frequently people can interact with each other. For example, those who live abroad can have regular conversations with their families and loved ones through the phone at anytime of the day.

Furthermore, our celebrities today are more fluent in their speech compared with those in the past. This is because of the digital community we leave in. Our icons are always on live videos conversing with their fans or being a brand ambassador for a company where they are required to talk. This act helps to sharpen their communication skills, making them a good public speaker. Therefore, when they meet people physically, speaking with them is no longer a problem because it has become their second nature.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that interacting through the internet is less stressful and in addition, help people become more eloquent in their speech.