In the age of digital communication and social media, face-to-face interactions are becoming less common. Some people think that this is decreasing people's ability to communicate well in person.

It is undeniable that digital communication plays an important role in today’s world . Although many people strongly believe that digital communication have huge positive effects on individuals and community , there is also a contrasting viewpoint on the matter . From my perspective , I firmly believe that moderate contacting digitally participating in reducing the dangers of isolation .

To start with , the First point of view that states and clarify the danger of much using social application may cause several problems effects negatively on people .In other words, if people keeping in touch with others digitally by using several application , will propaply reduce the sense of feelings and emotions . For example , friends who spent long time far away each other contacting digitally ,surely will sepreate in their understanding each other personality and it will be lack in their recognizing on another problems . This clearly shows that face-to-face interactions necessary to keep emotionally in touch .

Another key argument is that the importance of digital communication. It can also be argued that too many benefits can be obtained in contacting digitally . For instance , people nowadays working long hours ,especially in cities . As a result , they wouldn’t be able to meet their friends or relatives on time . This clearly shows that digital communication can help us alot in doing and achieving a variety of tasks and missions in work or our social daily life . This proves that this type of interacting is is not less as important as face-to-face communication . In conclusion , although people may hold different opinions. I strongly believe that the two former types of communication are truly important . Therfore, it is essential to use them .