COOKING AT HOME IS WASTE OF TIME AND ENERGY BECAUSE THERE ARE SO MANY CONVENIENT OUTSIDE FOOD OPTIONS THAT MAKE LIFE LESS STRESSFUL. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE AND DISAGREE WITH THIS OPINION.

It is argued that preparing food at home takes too much time while there are different types of junk food choices that makes life easier. I partly agree with this statement idea for several reasons that will be stated below.

On the on hand, I accept that fast food is beneficial. Firstly, consuming fast food can save time. Fast food can save time as many people have busy daily schedule at work because of having no time to cook at home. Secondly, cost of fast food is very cheap. Home cooked meals costs more than fast food. In additions, fast food chains offer a range of menu options, allowing people to choose from types of cuisine and flavors.

I on the other hand believe that ideas mentioned above are justifiable. Primarily, people can use healthies ingredients. Cooking at home allows to control the quality and type of ingredients them which can lead 10 healthier meals. Additionally, people can control calorie deficit. When cooking at home, people can manage portion sizes which can keep in a shape. Another reason is that, home cooking helps to improve skills cooking at home provides an opportunity so develop culinary skills and experiment with different recipes