Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, countries tend to become similar. This appereance describes by starting globalization. Habitants in different place on Earth, buy the same staffs . This development often have discussion around people. Somebody think is positive, however other think is negative. I believe globalization is positive appereance, however, with some disadvantages.

Habitants could buy a variation staff in own country, consequently, they can save their salary, because spend less money for travelling. From other hand, a big advantages is development online shops. Now days, people prefer to buy things online. In addition, a positive side this appereance is a large variety of choose the products. Reason this tend is people do not waste a time is to go in glossary, in fact they can buy the same product in other anywhere, with delivery to home. In our time, people live brand clothes, technique, cars and so on. Buyer can choose a staffs, depend on their salaries. Moreover some foreign brands is cheaper than national products.

From other hand, this development have a negative side. A good illustratin of this is damaged on national hand maker. For example foreign brands of clothes is creating a new fashion and style, a habitans prefer to buy foreign products, because, they create a modern products. This appereance is represent not only in clothes but in different aspects of products.

In conclusion, from my opinion is a positive development. In addition, a big variety of products create a new brands, and increase the knowledge in other culture. Countries becoming assimillation of culture, habitants could take idea and create their own brands,.