Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays numerous state in the world will be facing significan challenges relating not only to the surroundings, byt population and education as well. In this essay, I will explain what problem in my nation in the next ten years and then how to overcome this problem, and give some reasons with a suitable conclusion.

There are variety of different factors that have led to my country may face in the future, one the major couses can be that economy poverty in my country is still very high, due to lack of human recourse causes poverty. Moreover education until now in my state still very difficult. For example, in my village, numerous student do not go to school because lack of construction in my place. The second reason is that environmental problems, in my state numerous people not pay attention environmental problems such as, it is very high rubbish in my country because of many people do nor care about environment.

Despite some obvious reason described above, there are several actions that government could take to solve the problems. Firstly, government should pay more attention about school construction in my country, furthermore government should provide one village for two or there school and can make student no lazy for school. Secondly, rubbish problem, still very high in my town and this problem the government should provide trash cans in public place after that government can make rules for people if do not attention to throw rubbish in public place. For instance , in Japan have rule society if some people throw rubbish not in place, people mush pay.

To conclude, despite some abvious reasons, various measure can be taken to tackle the problem of as well, the government and the individuals should cooperate for this issue.