Countries should produce the food that their population eat, and import as little as possible. To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give reasons, examples to your answer

Many people believe that every country should manufactured food locally for fulfil their population need to reduce importing cost. I fully agree with this statement.

To began with, producing food can fulfill customer demand and create job vacancy for unemployed people. Additionally government should influence farmer with benefits which increased cultivition. For instance, in Botan government zoro limit in their need of imported food and invest to local farming growth which help to influence people buying fresh product from farmer by them self. It create bonding with citizen and buildup communication with their roots. Furthermore, locally producing food cost are least amount while importing food are time consuming as well as sometime its product quality are dissatisfacting. For instance, Australia are the biggest food supplier all over the globe and their food producing to shipped time are eventually eight to nine hours. As a result most of the time consumer complain about the product quality which not satisfaction over the time.

By contrast, in these Modern era for globalization one countries citizens depend on other countries for various item of food which they need. Developing countries people trend to rely on developing countries basically for technological invation. To site and example, South Asians government are often purchase satellite from countries like as America amd this country deal with their clients for food and textile sector. However, these type of countries can build greenhouses and grow food centrally with whatever they want which prevent their importing cost slowly decrease.

Locally planted food are lots of nutration with organic vibes to consumer and also their shipping cost minimize as well as save government reserve.