Countries should spend money on trains rather than new roads. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that nation must allocate funds in rallway sector as compare to constructing new highways. (Intro)

(Theses) Certainly this is fruitful approach which needs to be obted for uncountable benefits such as trains are faster and enviornmentale friendly.

(8P1) To embark neith, although there are myraid of behind the id of reasons. itrend, but the one of the fo reason is tht trains are a lot of frofle can go the prime faster. To explain it Danywhere heith mare the covering vast distance in a very short time due to its speed. Ind better option for time saving. Moreover, the tickets of the trains are are also very chlap for it rather afford for the private rather than buses. For instance, so that myone nyone can spending high smount • the railubay sector provide offortunity to carry a large and eres me goods to nilmber of passen place in Jery

(BP2) Furthermore, these trains are electrical based so their is no need of costly diesel and fotrod to so reduced the run it. It also reduced operating cost and cause less noise pollution as compared to the chibet – cause less noise pollutioaddition towns are more enviermentally friendly too so Safest modes Ofar less bf it is one of the transport as they Denergy transfert weremplis and invest = of the A money in country. consume

To conclude, the higher authorities should focus more on because it enhancing better the railway secter. In terms of ecological benefits and more secure then automobiles than sun on roads. So, considering these advantages of trains, the Hence the nation should invest more in trains than in meso roads