Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful, but they are also likely to suffer from negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the average working time is highly debated topic among society, as so while it brings economic benefits to the country, there was some drawbacks with association of social concers and negative impacts to personal life of employees. However, this essay totally concur with this viewpoint and will show now why.

Working long time provides both positive and negative devolopments of this trend. Vast majority of developed coutries offer more average working hours to comprehence both economic and social status of their country enticing employees with high salary and rewards, also workers find it more beneficial to their lives to increase their life quality neglecting the negative ones. For instance, countries like China and Japan have been flowrishing their economy by rising their working hours above average 9 in many works. This development also attracting employees from overseas with high salary and good condition. Nevertheless, these countries demonstrating high proportion of depression and both mental and physical sickness after a long-run.

Furthermore, individuals are becoming more and more fascinated to the value of finance in a worldwide way. A plenty number of factors contributing to ego of humanbeing and push them to heer through the hard work. Social networks, financial status inequality, comparement leads to work harder and earn adequate budged to live in a luxury places. And it consequences the growth number of working time with cons to social life. In addition, growth of population is one of the major aspect which leads to competitive community to work and heavies to find a constant job. As a consequence of long time working, people become less emotioanal and less engaged with poor attention to their private life.

In conclusion, while long working time has positive influences to local economy of the company or country, it leads to social breakdown of communities and induses transitory healthy life.