Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful, but they are also likely to suffer from negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days people transfered to be materialistic more than old days ,so many develpoment countries raised their average work hours to increased the economy level The question, is spending much time at work affect negatively on social life? In this essay am going to discuss this case and give my prespective

Some countries have raised working duration in the system it sake for more production in several sectors, in other word employmees spend less time with relatives and family and this policy would lead to stress and pressure on meantal life for illustrate, doctor job demands to devote long hours in dinic or hospital as it required from the goverment ,which it means no time for interact with people like gather in a dinner family or hang out

On the other hand long shifts coused individuals either be less concerned of commuity’s issues and cases, or person potentially transferred to be isolated from the out world for example, person that restricted most of day time at work will be occupied in what tasks he suppose to finish and deadline. In addtion, he willl not seek to follow and learn what is surrounded him in real life along side the significant of responsibilitiet

I

In conclusion ,we could say that to build a successful economy we need to let go of our social life ,because the more people are commited the more social life in the contrary damage that is why I am personaly disagree with long average working time.