Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful, but they are also likely to suffer from negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, increasing average working hours would benefit financially but might also affect the person’s social life. I strongly agree with the given notion. In this essay, I intend to put forth my supporting viewpoints.

I regret that I am not able to make you work for 90 hours per week this was the official statement highlighted by globally addressed leader and company Larsen and toubro .in response to that people showed disagreement to his thinking life is more happening than professional as well as personal life is spelled fruitfully neglecting this might cause future problems for instance neglecting personal development in terms of mental Wellness would negatively affect health moreover taking care of family should be prioritized thus a point of consideration should be noticed while promoting extended culture

Another point worth to consider, at some extent these extension of working hours may have minor positive impact but with some problematic drawbacks firstly it results more productivity which results an improvement in uplifting of individual skills secondly engaging your precious time in indulging yourself in multinational company may benefit the company as well as his family to illustrate an example getting appointed on a higher pay scale is in effect one can handle finance of family quite easily furthermore most of the organization offers health and life insurance to make better living life so to sum up expansion of working hours upgrades the life of an individual but some circumstances are yet will be addressed first of all they are under a lot of work pressure with which declines the quality of time spending with family another thing is that working hard for company with expectation of promotions somewhere sometime result disappointment mostly they tend to be in isolation zone to be mentally stabled therefore as per above and listed reasons the essa sum up with satisfactory arguments

To conclude it appears that working of long hours might have positive influence but majority facing social and personal life issues the countries which belong to these categories would not live life happily.