Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful, but they are also likely to suffer from negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For a country,quite long work period is crucial for it’s economic significant.In many developed and developing countries,a substantial amount of money and various resoursces are often allocated for their workers to keep them happy when they are in long working period like provides healthy food and gives entertainment like music and other thing.Nowdays,many would agree that contemporary society has nearly transcended and will soon become boundless in the pursuit of lengthy service period for the enrichmemt and benifits of their country and peoples lives.Nevertheless,i firmly belive that lengthy working hours is efficient for a country’s economic success.

Naturally,long working hours is a form of development is considered more essential for a country creating their country in developed country that are not available from other sources.Moreover,it demostrates unparalled benifits for a country and individuals permeating and enchanging every conceivable sector of society.Since a country seek development and fullfillment through long working period ,so ample investment is elevated in long working hours is imperative to modern living standards.If this is adopted by the goverment of country and if their workers accept both country and people stand to benifits significantly.Long working period in nations such as China and Japan for instance has emerged as a pivotal model for development and delivering enchanged services for their country and peoples.

Under certain circumstances, many country may shy away from lengthy working hours due to a range of challenges such as mental and physical health crises of their workers,controversy,financial limitation,resources limitations,adverse enviromental conditions,fear of failure,lack of support and technological barriers.When long working hours is widely embraced in many major cities worldwide,people in impoverished and developing nations frequently contend with profound financial limitations and deteriorating conditions when striving to implement this approach.Therefor,the notions of long working hours is not always appealing.From economic,social and national persperctives ,if the goals of people dictate that long working period is not merely and option but and imperative,they may choose to embraced it.

However it is the responsibility of goverments to evaluate the role of long working period and determine whether it will do harm more than good.Thus,long working avarage hours is effective for economic success of a country.