Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today’s world, we can find that all the artists works going viral and influence people, which initiate the notion of does the governments need to censor what they introduce to the world? In my opinion, we can find a middle ground in order not to limit their creativity, but to keep a good influence on other people.

Some people argues that all the artist should not be restricted, as the rules and guidelines would limit their creativity. By making it possible for artists to express their works or thought through different mediums writing, drawing, singing or even filming, this may help the influenced people to be exposed to different idea and views. In addition, these limitations which are applied by the government will hold back the creativity among people and inhabit the exploration for a new ideas that may help to enrich society culturally and intellectually.

Others contend that a restrictions must be applied by the government, as some violations and improper expression will effect a certain segment of the society. Moreover, some artists work my incites people to violate against the governments or a certain group of people. Another drawback is that, artisans can mislead audiences by giving wrong information or implanting incorrect concepts or believes into people’s brains.

In conclusion, keep artists unrestricted will help them to have the freedom of creativity and the ability to bring up new notions. While, restriction is needed for some ethical standards and protect vulnerable individuals from potential harm. It’s essential to strike a balance between encouraging creativity and addressing legitimate concerns about the potential impact of artistic expression on individuals and society.