Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Creative artists should be allowed to convey their artistic vision for art through words, pictures, music and film following their styles without limitation by public or government. This essay attempts to shed lights on the two reasons why I completely agree with this idea.

Firstly, the people’s creative output is unlimited and has generated many fabulous works around the world and they will produce realistic-reflecting works of art serving educational (a) aims. For example, songs relating life and affection that tighten the people’s bond of relationship, express valuable life lessons and enhance the solidarity ‘s each nation. In addition, films also reflect the prospects of society that encouraging people to behave ethically towards one another, avoid evils, and express humanistic meanings to all ages, thereby creating various artworks also contribute to guiding the lifestyle of society.

On the other hand, bold ideas can enhance the international visibility of national art, which generates income from various forms of art. For instance, an appealing movie content can catch the attention of audiences not only domestically but also internationally, resulting in revenue from the movie industry. Besides, paying for the issue of catchy songs help to increase revenue from the massive listeners on the global scale. Especially, valuable pictures also are bought at the high price and distributed to their copyrights by users. Hence, if artist’s notions are impeded by public and administration, they will not have the opportunity to be creative and bring economic gains through their work arts.

In summary, artists should be given the freedom creative output to express their positive pieces of art to serve the education of society and they will contribute to economic enrichment.