Crime rates are likely to decrease as advancements in technology make it easier to prevent and solve crimes. Agree or disagree

Technological development in the contemporary world is taking steps forward in solving problems as well as the speed of processing answers, thus this development mainly focuses on providing protection which is essential for people as well as external working machines subject to the existing rules of one and the country.

Many sectors are working with this activity and thus it is seen that they are trying to develop innovative ideas and devices related to the implementation of security measures as well as developing them in technical aspects. For example, we can mention the robot police device created by a Chinese company.

We know that many security systems have been created to prevent this kind of cybercrime from the outside world as well as from the inside. Accordingly, the identification and distribution related to the financial affairs as well as the messages that are exchanged through online technology are always intermediate. Security by collecting information about related hardware drivers Verification will occur.

To sum up, With these developments, the free environment for criminal activities is gradually decreasing and thus the possibility of fraud is reduced due to the fact that data is stored on other people’s as well as machine devices. The reason is that everything is monitored from the beginning. Finally, it can be determined that technical intervention is very important because the solution to those problems occurs at the beginning.