Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road might cause some problems. What are the problems? What could be done to solve those problems?

At the current time, sharing the same road causes some problems among cyclists and car drivers. In my opinion there are many problems but it is possible to tackle these problems.

There are many problems with sharing the same road for cyclists and car drivers.

The first problem is that safety risks mean that cyclists might be injured. For instance, while they were driving their bike, when the sudden extremely dangerous event happened, it could be dangerous for their life because it is clear that bikes are not as big as cars. That is why people are more likely to be injured. The second issue is speed difference, namely, cyclists cannot drive their bikes as fast as car drivers, and it seems to be so disturbing and unsuitable for car drivers. As a result, this may appear to have plenty of negative problems, such as contributing to an increase in the number of accidents.

Despite the above problems, it is possible to overcome these problems. The first option is the government should enforce a law about the traffic because this can reduce the number of accidents. The second option is the government not only enforcing a law but also making a way for only cyclists. To be more exact, if the government makes a way for only bikes, it will definitely reduce the number of accidents. As a result, humanity will certainly achieve peaceful life.

In conclusion, nowadays car drivers and cyclists share the same road, and it might cause some problems, such as safety risks. However, it is possible to tackle these problems in various ways.