Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What are the reasons for this and how can the problem be tackled?

It is often claimed that despite the progress of the world medicine the common level of health in such countries as developed ones is not really high. Potentially, it can be due to the lack of financing by government. Last years authorities of the lots countries tend to spend more money on global projects in foreign policy absolutely forgetting about their own citizens.

It is undeniable that nowadays a big amount of states has financial problems cause of covid-19 and world crisis. Developing countries are not always ready to deal with problems happened because of global changes. Of course, the scientific researches still develop and bring to the world new ways of health improvement, but some poor countries can not afford these new and high costed technologies. That is why the common level of health care continue to be in the stable position. The amount of highly developed in turns of medicine countries compensated by numerous states with no progress in this sphere at all.

Alongside the level of healthcare development in particular country can be affected by natural conditions. For instance, the environment of Africa can be dangerous due to variety of viruses and parasites of this region. Despite the development of medicine, it is not easy to figure out with all people who got ill due to pandemic

In conclusion, it is essential to mention that the progress in healthcare not always can lead to rapid result. There are a lot of features because of which the notion of improvement of world medicine can be really difficult to be realized.