Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What are the reasons for this and how can the problem be tackled?

It is true that in this modern time healthcare sectors…

have increased significantly, and in total evidence of physical health in some developed countries is decreasing. While several factors contribute to this problem, various measures can be taken; some possible steps by governments and individuals fora improve the situation.

To begin with, there are a number of reasons why physical health problems are increasing in some developed countries. Firstly, nowadays, men and women rely on electronic devices also it has many demerits progress. For example, they are do not get enough time to contribute to physical exercise. That is why they are face many anatomical diseases. In addition, men and women consume unhealthy food and sort drinks. As a result, they are face heart disease, high blood pressure, and other chronic diseases. They do not have proper knowledge of outdoor activities. For instance, boys and girls suffer from a lack of creativity and communication skills, and this increases anxiety.

However, this problem can certainly solved by taking some possible steps. Governments and general public should take be aware healthy lifestyles. For example, men and women ought contribute to physical activities and maintain a balanced diet, People ought to eat healthy food; this enhances their body health and reduces many health diseases. By eating healthy food, people boost their skills and confidence. Hence, when people concentrate properly on study and work, they are should participate in outdoor activities.