Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What are the reasons for this and how can the problem be tackled?

These days, in spite of the rapid growth in healthcare, in some developed nations, their overall standard of physical health has been totally opposite. This essay will outline several factors for this trend and some possible solutions to help handle this problem.

This essay can result from some reasons. One primary cause is that in fast-food world, although national leaders have already made some improvements in the medical sector, most inhabitants ignore their daily meals. If they have high-quality healthcare service but their meals are not good or even harmful, the whole effort will become meaningless. Owing to the delicious taste of junk food and fast food,people are affected by several diseases which made the healthcare system completely fail. Moreover, sedentary life is also a main cause to this problem which it is thought to be due to the reliance on modern technology. Citizens’s focuser on physical exercises witnessed a downward trend, they can just in front of the screen without doing any movements. As a consequence, a great deal of population is having a sedentary lifestyle which is the main factor of many diseases such as asthma, cardiovascular and so on.

There are also numerous viable remedies to tackle this phenomenon. First of all, the governments should introduce some strict regulations and rules for the quality of junk food and fast food. Although it can not utterly stop people from eating or eliminate , it helps to minimize the impact of fast food on people’s health. The next method for this trend is that the governments ought to carry out campaigns to raise citizens’ awareness of doing physical workings and reducing the amount of time concentrating on screens. This would help people comprehend the significant importance of daily exercises.

To sum up, the decrease in standard of residents’ health is driven by the dependence on technology and junk food, there are also some several remedies to cope with this phenomenon.