Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What are the reasons for this and how can the problem be tackled?

In these recent years, the affair of physical health in several developed nations is now decreasing day by day. I, however, believe that there have been numerous reason for his trend, and many essential steps can be done to reverse it.

Perhaps the main reason why various developed countries is now decreasing to maintain of people’s physical health is because many dishonest people are engage in food adulteration. In addition, many people will be suffering different kind of diseases in their life, such as food poisoning, lung cancer etc. A good illustration of this is that fast foods are common things in our everyday routines. Furthermore, fast foods can easily grow up the level of fat via many people could face overweighting problem. A further point in favor of physical health is that there are numerous restaurants, using the same oil over and over again in the food.

On the other hand, there can be many solving options to maintain the overall standard of physical health. A first and foremost solution is that government should take actions to the dishonest people who interacted with mixing chemicals in different kind of foods via people will not agree to purchase. Secondly, people should do physical exercise regular in their daily routine such as cycling, walking etc.

In conclusion, although many nations are facing lot of problems to maintain standard of physical health, can be done to reverse it.